Saturday, February 4, 2023
More

    Latest Posts

    Blockchain Summit 2022: Ready to Set New Records In Crypto Industry

    New Delhi (India), September 7: Blockchain Summit 2022 is a virtual event that will take place on September 10, 2022. The Summit will be streamed live to an audience of about millions of virtual attendees from all over the world.

    The Blockchain Summit is the biggest blockchain event of the year, and it brings together over a million virtual attendees from more than 80 countries, 15+ speakers and investors looking to fund blockchain start-ups. You’ll find everything blockchain at this event: ICOs, regulation, trading, investment, fintech, and cybersecurity. If you’re curious, excited or even confused about blockchain, you’ll find answers here. For blockchain businesses, the event is an opportunity to find the right partners and investors to grow their businesses. For blockchain beginners, the Blockchain Summit is a place to learn how to get started.

    The Blockchain Summit 2022 event is a 5 hour program being Organized by Tel Crypto. The goal is to build awareness of the broad array of career opportunities in Blockchain available to students and adults.

    The Blockchain Summit will provide an opportunity for blockchain business owners, startups, and individuals who are thinking about moving their businesses forward onto the blockchain by means of funding opportunities and expert guidance.

    Here are Topics which will be discussed by Blockchain Summit Speakers.

    Introduction to the Expo

    Web2 vs Web3

    The Blockchain Ecosystem

    Cryptocurrency Liquidity

    Crypto Passive Income

    ICO Market and Process

    NFT, or Non-Fungible Token

    Blockchain & Metaverse Future

    Blockchain Risk Management

    Inventing an Ecosystem using Blockchain

    Smart Contracts and Their Expanding Functionality

    Details About Event.

    Meet BLOCKCHAIN SUMMIT 2022 Sponsors

    Title sponsor : GDCC Blockchain

    NFT Partner : Muzella

    Metaverse partner : Bliss Token

    Decentralized Partner : Hopium

    OFFICIAL PARTNER

    Rainbow Token

    Global Digital Technology Token – GDTT

    Virtual Digital Technology Token – VDTT

    KRS TOKEN

    Organizer : TelCrypto

    Date : 10th september, 2022

    Digital Summit Timing  :

    New York – 8 AM

    London – 1 PM

    Dubai – 4 PM

    New Delhi – 5:30 PM

    Venue : Digital Event

    Streaming : Tel Crypto Youtube channel For More Info Visit https://blockchainsummit2022.com/

    If you have any objection to this press release content, kindly contact pr.error.rectification@gmail.com to notify us. We will respond and rectify the situation in the next 24 hours.

    Latest Posts

    spot_imgspot_img

    Don't Miss

    Stay in touch

    To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.