Tuesday, April 16, 2024

    Latest Posts

    Mrs Maharashtra 2022– Redefining Beauty!

    October 31: Mrs Maharashtra 2022 – the brainchild of Karl & Anjana Mascarenhas, Founders, DIVA Pageants, concluded its grand 6th Season at the prestigious HYATT Regency Pune, on 16th October 2022.Rated the premier Pageant in the State, this year witnessed nearly 60 Finalists vying for the coveted crown in three categories: Silver Gold & Elite, in the presence of Bollywood stars and eminent dignitaries of the city. 

    Mr Amitabh Gupta, PoiliceCommissioner Pune City, alongwith his wife Jugnu, graced the event as Chief Guests.

    The stunning Sangeeta Bijlani – former Miss India – was on the elite Jury alongside Vinay Aranha, MD : Rosary Foundation, Vidhya Tiwari – Food Critic, PriyadarshaniSahu, Owner : The Paris Salons, Shweta Jumani, Celebrity Astrologer & Numerologist, Dr Leena Gupta, Mrs India Empress of the Nation 2021, Cicilia Sanyal, Mrs Maharashtra 2021 (Silver), Karen Terry Reza, Mrs Maharashtra 2021 (Gold) & Karl Mascarenhas, Director, DIVA.

    The finalists delivered an outstanding performance and carried themselves with all the confidence and great panache. Actress Sheeba bestowed on each finalist a Sub-Title and crowned them.

    Haute 24 showcased their exclusive, exquisite designer Bags and Accessories from around the Globe, thru a dance sequence featuring DIVA Girls.

    Comercio Vibrant LLP empowered the ladies to enhance their earnings thru Forex & Trading. 

    Dr Leena Gupta &Tripta Das were crowned Mrs Universe West Asia and Mrs Universe Australia respectively. They will represent India at “Mrs Universe 2022” held in Seoul, Korea later this year.

    Winners (Silver):

    – Dr SonalMirchandani : Winner

    – Tripta Das:  1st RU

    – PrateekshaKhare  :  2nd RU

    – Spenta Patel:  People’s Choice

    Winners (Gold):

    – Aarti Mahajan   :  Winner

    – Shilpa Manwani : 1st RU

    – Zarna Sanghvi   :  2nd RU

    Winners (Elite):

    – Sharmila Tiwari   :   Winner

    – Neena Singh       :    1st RU

    Pooja Singh, Ace Choreographer directed this mega show with aplomb.

    Cicilia Sanyal, MrunaliniTayade, Tanuja Bangeraand Anjani Kushwah efficiently co-ordinated the dazzling event.

    The purpose of this monumental pageant was to encourage the Finalists towards their inner and outer growth.DIVA Pageants once again raised the bar & took Pageantry to the next level in inspiring every invitee present to _Dare*Dream*Dazzle_.


    1. Magazine Partner – P & I
    2. Hair & Make – Up Partner – Style Mantra
    3. Hair & Make Up Partner – C Beauty School   
    4. Show Director – Pooja Singh
    5. Videography Partner – I Plus Media Solutions
    6. Event Photography Partner – S J Illumination
    7. PR Partner – Inspirations (Usha Karnani)
    8. Gifting Partner – Modasutra (Usha Karnani)
    9. Portfolio Shoot Partner – Arjun Dixit Photography
    10. Oficial Dietician – Poshan
    11. Traditional Round Outfit Partner – Six Yards
    12. Hydration Partner – Aqua Power
    13. Gifting Partner – Butterish
    14. Content Designer – House of Urja
    15. Media Partner – Lokmat
    16. Powered By – Hyatt Regency
    17. Charity Partner – We Help Care
    18. Casting Partner – Diva Talent Hub
    19. Sweetness Partner – Happy Treat Pune
    20. Online Media Partner – TGPC
    21. Salon Partner (The Paris Salon)
    22. Magazine Partner – Grehalaxmi
    23. Gifting Partner – Hazel by Yuti
    24. Health Partner – Saarth Ayurveda
    25. Fitness Partner – Abhinav Bindra Targeting Performance
    26. Dessert Partner – Daisy Dosen
    27. Empowering Partner – Commercio Vibrant
    28. Lifestyle Partner – Haute 24
    29. Chai Partner – Kuchu
    30. Gifting Partner – Esthetics
    31. Eye wear &sunwear partner – Lawrence & Mayo
    32. Media Partner – DCN

    PIC CAPTION (L to R) :

    Silver Winners: Spenta Patel, PrateekshaKhare, Tripta Das, Dr.SonalMirchandani

    Karl Mascarenhas, Sangeeta Bijlani, Anjana Mascarenhas

    Gold Winners: Aarti Mahajan, Shilpa Manwani, Zarna Sanghvi,

    Elite Winners:  Neena Singh & Sharmila Tiwari

    If you have any objection to this press release content, kindly contact pr.error.rectification[at]gmail.com to notify us. We will respond and rectify the situation in the next 24 hours

    Latest Posts


    Don't Miss

    Stay in touch

    To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.